Mickey Malloy is just your average kid who loves comic books and superheroes. When a mysterious package arrives with his name on it, he finds a strange contraption inside. Urged on by his friend, Juanita, Mickey pushes the thing’s button and gets ZZZZZZAPPED! Suddenly, he isn’t a normal kid anymore, he’s Mickey Malloy, Wonder Boy! The human magnet! But what seems like an awesome superpower gets Mickey into more trouble than he could possibly imagine.

"The scenes are vivid and draw in enough to make readers laugh, gasp and even snort a time or two... It's the great start to a series, one that promises tons of excitement, fun, silliness and amazement to come." - Bookworm for Kids

** MICKEY MALLOY, WONDER BOY!**

A funny chapter book for ages 6-10

For fans of Captain Underpants & Diary of a Wimpy Kid

© Copyright 2013 Laurisa White Reyes. All rights reserved.